Decorating A Photo Frame

Hello….!!!! So recently my school friend gifted me a beautiful photo frame and I thought to decorate it up a little!

So if you all like decorating please read below and find out how I turn this to this –

This………………..to………………that

I used stickers and art decorating materials along with glue and different types of art materials…..

Materials:-

Lots of different types of stickers:-
barbie Stickers (on the sides)
shiny dot stickers (on the duck’s body)
heart stickers (on top)
star glue sticking (on center top)
flower and heart sticker (on right and let top corners)

Glitter (on duck beak)

Glue (for sticking glitter and star glue sticking on center top)

Thanks for reading! Ta-ta! Happy crafting! Bye!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started